Cart 0
 
 

HEALTHY SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR MIND

FAMILY GRACE

 
 
00.grace-groups-01.jpg
 

The parent and spouse discovering practical mental health insights & tools.

FAMILY GRACE WILL HELP YOU DISCOVER:

+ Unique insights for all your tough questions.

+ Tools to improve your relationship with your loved one.

+ Simple solutions to renew personal hope.

 
 
 
Family-2.jpg

Family Grace is a 16-week curriculum that will provide validating support, helpful biblical and clinical insights and empowerment through practical tools to see greater hope.

    TOPICS INCLUDE:

    • Stigma
    • Communication
    • Medication
    • Grieving & Grace
    • Cycles & Triggers
    • Community
    • Problem Solving
    • Negative & Destructive Behaviors
    • Boundaries to Rebuild
    • Enabling vs. Empowering
    • and more!
     
     

    FAMILY GRACE WORKBOOK FOR PERSONAL OR GROUP USE!

     

    Can't find a group in your area? No problem! You can purchase a workbook for your own personal growth and encouragement. You can also review the workbook with others and dialogue about starting a group in your church or community.

     
    DSC07565.jpg
     

    Find a Family Grace Group Near You:

     
     

    Alabama

    DOTHAN
    Contact: Susye Beverly
    susyebme@gmail.com

    Arizona

    GILBERT
    Contact: Heather Seder
    Happy4u41@gmail.com

    PHOENIX
    Contact: Todd Chambers
    tchambers@pureheart.org

    Arkansas

    LITTLE ROCK
    Contact: Dale Hull
    dhull@newlifechurch.tv

    California

    APTOS
    Contact: Dan Baker
    mentalhealth@tlc.org

    BREA
    Contact: Patricia Montoya
    montoya.tricia@gmail.com

    BRENTWOOD
    Contact: Steve Grace
    steveg@cornerstoneweb.org

    CARLSBAD
    Contact: Lisa Tam
    mslatam@aol.com

    ESCONDIDO
    Contact: Judy Mapston
    jmapston@ucsd.edu

    HOLTVILLE
    Contact: Thomas Rose
    thomasjamesrose93@mail.com

    LONG BEACH
    Contact: Scott Wilson
    scottwilson316@msn.com

    RANCHO BERNARDO
    Contact: Terra Anders
    tanders553@yahoo.com

    SAN CLEMENTE
    Contact: Laura Zanotti
    Lauramzanotti@gmail.com

    SAN DIEGO
    Contact: Monique Brooks
    moniqueb@bayviewbc.org

    SAN DIEGO

    Contact: Greg Hoffmann
    pastorh@plc-church.org

    SAN MARCOS
    Contact: Eric & Christy Weissmann
    weissmann6@gmail.com

    SANTA CLARITA
    Contact: Lilium Jones
    Lilium.Jones@gracebaptist.org

    TRACY
    Contact: Dana Nolen
    kairosmom@aol.com

    Colorado

    LITTLETON
    Contact: Chris Jindra
    chris@redrockschurch.com

    Florida

    ORLANDO
    Contact: Takesha D.
    TND065@AOL.COM

    Illinois

    CALUMET
    Contact: Kelly Gilliard
    kellytg32@gmail.com

    CHICAGO (ORLAND PARK)
    Contact: Brian Oswald
    brian.oswald@parkviewchurch.com

    ELGIN
    Contact: Megan Natalino
    makeyourplanslarge@gmail.com

    OAK FOREST
    Contact: Tony Mazurowski
    tmazman@aol.com

    WHEATON
    Contact: Bob Barger
    bbarger220@aol.com

    Indiana

    INDIANAPOLIS
    Contact: Michelle Mulligan
    mmulligan31.25@gmail.com

    Iowa

    DES MOINES
    Contact: Amanda Shuey
    amandashuey@juno.com

    Kansas

    NEWTON
    Contact: Marilyn Jost
    marilynjost@gmail.com

    Maryland

    FULTON
    Contact: Marie Celano
    marie.celano@gcconline.org

    LAUREL
    Contact: Lisa West
    lmarsmom@comcast.net

    Massachusetts

    HYANNIS
    Contact: Gerard MacLellan
    tgamaclellan@gmail.com

    Michigan

    CANTON
    Contact: Tia Dickerson
    kalosyniproject@gmail.com

    HOLLAND
    Contact: Gail Poll
    gail.poll@gmail.com

    Minnesota

    CROSSLAKE
    Contact: Jill Gibbs
    jill@crosslakesales.com

    Missouri

    JOPLIN
    Contact: Linda Spangler
    itsagoodday67@gmail.com

    New Jersey

    LINCROFT
    Contact: Ann Muller
    annbmuller@yahoo.com

    SICKLERVILLE
    Contact: Gail Miller
    hopeandgrace@stagecoachchurch.org

    Nevada

    MINDEN
    Contact: Kathy Lutes
    kathylutes@lifepointnv.com

    New York

    BROOKLYN
    Contact: Rich Bowman
    rich@bridgechurchnyc.com

    North Carolina

    CHARLOTTE
    Contact: Beverly Hogan
    hogan01776@yahoo.com 

    or

    Tricia Martin
    triciamartin@carolina.rr.com

    GREENSBORO
    Contact: Steve McCreedy
    steve.mccreedy@gmail.com

    HIGH POINT
    Contact: Myla Erwin
    myla@higherlevellifecoaching.com

    Ohio

    NORWALK
    Contact: Andrew Smith
    ajthedj2010@yahoo.com

    Pennsylvania

    BELLEVILLE
    Contact: Michelle Spicher
    contact@sevenacresministry.org

    Tennessee

    COOKEVILLE
    Contact: Lisa Sells
    Rl_sells@yahoo.com

    Texas

    AUSTIN
    Contact: Hillcrest Baptist Church
    (512) 345-3771
    r.price@gmail.com or janey67@gmail.com

    BOERNE
    Contact: Don & Mary O'Connor
    ffllaagg37@msn.com 

    COMANCHE
    Contact: Gale Easley
    gale_easley@hotmail.com

    DALLAS
    Contact: Debi Newman-Riesling
    (Park Cities Baptist Church)
    drnewman@pcbc.org

    DALLAS (Carrollton)
    Contact: Darwin Belt
    belt.darwin@gmail.com

    DALLAS (Grapevine)
    Contact: Julie Brooks
    miracleminutes@gmail.com

    DENTON (north of Dallas)
    Contact: Tom & Becky Bedford
    familygracegroup@dentonbible.org

    FT WORTH
    Contact: Pam Cooke
    pam.cooke@att.net

    GRAND PRAIRIE
    Contact: Meg Trihus
    meg_trihus@wycliffe.org 

    or

    Greg Trihus
    greg_trihus@sil.org

    HOUSTON
    Contact: Hope and Healing Center
    call: (713) 830-4133

    IRVING
    Contact: Buzz Moody
    MyraBuzz@gmail.com  

    LEWISVILLE (North Dallas)
    Contact: First Baptist Church Lewisville
    call: (972) 436-5502

    MCKINNEY
    Contact: Francia Noble
    noblelifeministries@gmail.com

    SAN ANTONIO (Northeast - MacArthur Park Church of Christ / off 410)
    Contact: Doug Brown
    dbrown@macarthurchurch.org

    SAN ANTONIO (North - Community Bible Church)
    Contact: Denise Espino
    despino@cbcmail.org

    SAN ANTONIO (Downtown)
    Contact: Doug Beach
    doug.beach@ymail.com

    TYLER
    Contact: Shane Barnes
    shaneb@gcc.org

    WACO
    Contact: Bonnie Goree
    bonnie.goree52@gmail.com

    Virginia

    CHRISTIANSBURG
    Contact: John Wren
    johnwren55@yahoo.com

    PALMYRA
    Contact: Dan and Mendy Wayland
    (Effort Baptist Church)
    graceunderfire2016@gmail.com

     

    INTERNATIONAL

    Australia

    AGNES WATER QUEENSLAND
    Contact: Ray & Beth Waghorn
    waggies@bigpond.net.au

    BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA
    Contact: Alanna Sorrensen
    alanna99@hotmail.com

    Nigeria

    ABUJA, FCT
    Contact: Okike Offia
    offiaokike@gmail.com

     

    More to come!

     
     

    Don't See Your Group?

    Testimonials


    Family Grace Group Facilitator

    The Grace Groups help us see that the diagnosis is not overwhelming, that there are things we can do to make the situation better.

     

    Vicki B. Smyer, LPC

    Mental Health Grace Alliance provides opportunities for individuals and families to feel accepted and part of a community where they are understood - where a mental illness does not exclude them from life and relationships.

     

    Family in Texas

    We felt stunned and helpless when we got the mental illness diagnosis for our son...Thankfully, we were connected to the Grace Alliance and we began to find a framework and begin to rebuild our lives. The Grace Group helps us see that the diagnosis is not overwhelming, that there are things we can do to make situations better. It also keeps us from isolating due to our son’s issues, and we have found that we have experienced the working together of the BODY of Christ as we walk with each other.

     
    824A8399.jpg
     

    Family Grace is not intended to replace professional therapy and participation is voluntary.

    The Family Grace workbook is a biblical and educational resource designed to complement and work alongside professional services as well as church or community services.

     
     
     
     
     
    home-newsletter.jpg