Cart 0
 
 

HEALTHY SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR MIND

FAMILY GRACE

 
 
00.grace-groups-01.jpg
 

Your personal or small group experience to relieve your stress and empower your loved one’s journey!

FAMILY GRACE WILL EMPOwer You To:

+ Gain helpful insights and get through the confusion.

+ Tools to help build healthy communication and work to improve your loved one’s condition.

+ Relieve your personal pressure, build practical hope, and renew life in Christ.

 

 

“Every session we have at least one person or couple who say this material and the weekly discussions have changed the way they relate to their loved ones (in a positive way.)

- Family Grace Group Facilitator

 
 
Family-2.jpg

Family Grace is a 16 week curriculum for your personal or small group experience to guide you through simple biblical and neuroscience insights and practical tools to reduce your stress and empower your loved one with hope.

TOPICS INCLUDE:

+ What is "Mental Health Recovery"?

+ Communication Skills

+ Grieving and Grace (your heart and hope)

+ Handling Problems

+ Negative and Destructive Behaviors (how to navigate them)

+ Enabling vs Empowering

+ So much more!

“A breakthrough in communication patterns for one couple, by using the Family Grace curriculum to guide conversation!”

- Family Grace Group Facilitator

 

GRACe GRoups Are simple for personal and community experience and complement and Support professional Care.

The Living Grace, Family Grace, and Redefine Grace workbooks are biblical and educational resources designed to work for personal, one-on-one, and/or a lay-led small group models. The Grace Group model has been proven to provide positive results and benefits, however the Grace Groups are not intended to replace professional therapy and participation is voluntary. The Grace Group materials and experience complement and work alongside professional care as well as church or community services.


 

FAMILY GRACE WORKBOOK FOR PERSONAL OR GROUP USE!

 

Simple to use as a personal devotional study tool or in a small group experience. You can join or start a family grace group (see below).

 
DSC07565.jpg
 

Find a Family Grace Group Near You:

 
 

Alabama

DOTHAN
Contact: Susye Beverly
susyebme@gmail.com

Arizona

GILBERT
Contact: Heather Seder
Happy4u41@gmail.com

PHOENIX
Contact: Todd Chambers
tchambers@pureheart.org

Arkansas

LITTLE ROCK
Contact: Dale Hull
dhull@newlifechurch.tv

California

APTOS
Contact: Dan Baker
mentalhealth@tlc.org

BREA
Contact: Patricia Montoya
montoya.tricia@gmail.com

BRENTWOOD
Contact: Steve Grace
steveg@cornerstoneweb.org

CARLSBAD
Contact: Lisa Tam
mslatam@aol.com

ESCONDIDO
Contact: Judy Mapston
mapstonjudy91@gmail.com

HOLTVILLE
Contact: Thomas Rose
thomasjamesrose93@mail.com

LONG BEACH
Contact: Scott Wilson
scottwilson316@msn.com

RANCHO BERNARDO
Contact: Terra Anders
tanders553@yahoo.com

SAN CLEMENTE
Contact: Laura Zanotti
Lauramzanotti@gmail.com

SAN DIEGO
Contact: Monique Brooks
moniqueb@bayviewbc.org

SAN DIEGO

Contact: Greg Hoffmann
pastorh@plc-church.org

SAN MARCOS
Contact: Eric & Christy Weissmann
weissmann6@gmail.com

SANTA CLARITA
Contact: Lilium Jones
Lilium.Jones@gracebaptist.org

TRACY
Contact: Dana Nolen
kairosmom@aol.com

Colorado

ARVADA

Contact: Chris Jindra

chris@redrockschurch.com

LITTLETON
Contact: Chris Jindra
chris@redrockschurch.com

PARKER

Contact: Lynda Schutzenberger

rog@smecp.org

Florida

MOUNT DORA

Contact: Jeff Bassett

gracementalhealthcf@gmail.com

Illinois

CALUMET
Contact: Kelly Gilliard
kellytg32@gmail.com

CHICAGO (ORLAND PARK)
Contact: Brian Oswald
brian.oswald@parkviewchurch.com

ELGIN
Contact: Megan Natalino
makeyourplanslarge@gmail.com

OAK FOREST
Contact: Tony Mazurowski
tmazman@aol.com

SALEM

Contact: Jennifer Knopp

jenlaukat@hotmail.com

WHEATON
Contact: Bob Barger
bbarger220@aol.com

WOOD DALE

Contact: Richard Heller

grbart@aol.com

Indiana

GREENFIELD

Contact: Gina Colclazier

gcolclazier@brandywinechurch.org

INDIANAPOLIS
Contact: Michelle Mulligan
mmulligan31.25@gmail.com

Iowa

DES MOINES
Contact: Amanda Shuey
amandashuey@juno.com

Kansas

NEWTON
Contact: Marilyn Jost
marilynjost@gmail.com

Maryland

FULTON
Contact: Marie Celano
marie.celano@gcconline.org

LAUREL
Contact: Lisa West
lmarsmom@comcast.net

Massachusetts

HYANNIS
Contact: Gerard MacLellan
tgamaclellan@gmail.com

Michigan

CANTON
Contact: Tia Dickerson
kalosyniproject@gmail.com

HOLLAND
Contact: Gail Poll
gail.poll@gmail.com

Minnesota

CROSSLAKE
Contact: Jill Gibbs
jill@crosslakesales.com

KASSON

Contact: Faye Wendland

fayewendland@yahoo.com

Missouri

JOPLIN
Contact: Linda Spangler
itsagoodday67@gmail.com

New Jersey

LINCROFT
Contact: Ann Muller
annbmuller@yahoo.com

SICKLERVILLE
Contact: Gail Miller
hopeandgrace@stagecoachchurch.org

New Mexico

TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES

Contact: Sabra Alderete

sabraalderete@yahoo.com

Nevada

MINDEN
Contact: Kathy Lutes
kathylutes@lifepointnv.com

New York

BROOKLYN
Contact: Rich Bowman
rich@bridgechurchnyc.com

North Carolina

CHARLOTTE
Contact: Beverly Hogan
hogan01776@yahoo.com 

or

Tricia Martin
triciamartin@carolina.rr.com

GREENSBORO
Contact: Lynn Stowewww.westoverchurch.com/careandsupport 

HIGH POINT
Contact: Myla Erwin
myla@higherlevellifecoaching.com

Ohio

NORWALK
Contact: Andrew Smith
ajthedj2010@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania

BELLEVILLE
Contact: Michelle Spicher
contact@sevenacresministry.org

HARBORCREEK

Contact: Paula Marie DeDionisio

pjdedi@yahoo.com

Tennessee

COOKEVILLE
Contact: Lisa Sells
Rl_sells@yahoo.com

Texas

ARGYLE

Contact: Linda Hockenberry

lindah@crosstimberschurch.org

AUSTIN
Contact: Hillcrest Baptist Church
(512) 345-3771
r.price@gmail.com or janey67@gmail.com

BOERNE
Contact: Don & Mary O'Connor
ffllaagg37@msn.com 

COMANCHE
Contact: Gale Easley
gale_easley@hotmail.com

DALLAS
Contact: Debi Newman-Riesling
(Park Cities Baptist Church)
drnewman@pcbc.org

DALLAS (Carrollton)
Contact: Susan Sublett

sublettfamily@gmail.com

DALLAS (Grapevine)
Contact: Julie Brooks
miracleminutes@gmail.com

DAWSON

Contact: Sharon Burleson

bridge.fbcdawson@gmail.com

DENTON (north of Dallas)
Contact: Tom & Becky Bedford
familygracegroup@dentonbible.org

FT WORTH
Contact: Pam Cooke
pam.cooke@att.net

GRAND PRAIRIE
Contact: Meg Trihus
meg_trihus@wycliffe.org 

or

Greg Trihus
greg_trihus@sil.org

HOUSTON
Contact: Hope and Healing Center
call: (713) 830-4133

IRVING
Contact: Buzz Moody
MyraBuzz@gmail.com  

LEWISVILLE (North Dallas)
Contact: First Baptist Church Lewisville
call: (972) 436-5502

MCKINNEY
Contact: Francia Noble
noblelifeministries@gmail.com

SAN ANTONIO (Northeast - MacArthur Park Church of Christ / off 410)
Contact: Doug Brown
dbrown@macarthurchurch.org

SAN ANTONIO (North - Community Bible Church)
Contact: Denise Espino
denise.espino@cbc.email

SAN ANTONIO (Downtown)
Contact: Doug Beach
doug.beach@ymail.com

SCHERTZ

Contact: Sharon Fulbright

sharon.fulbright@oakwoodnb.com

TYLER
Contact: Shane Barnes
shaneb@gcc.org

WACO
Contact: Bonnie Goree
bonnie.goree52@gmail.com

Virginia

CHRISTIANSBURG
Contact: John Wren
johnwren55@yahoo.com

PALMYRA
Contact: Dan and Mendy Wayland
(Effort Baptist Church)
graceunderfire2016@gmail.com

Washington

PUYALLUP

Contact: Paul Dawson

pauldawson@lighthousehome.org

 

INTERNATIONAL

Australia

AGNES WATER QUEENSLAND
Contact: Ray & Beth Waghorn
waggies@bigpond.net.au

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA
Contact: Alanna Sorrensen
alanna99@hotmail.com

Canada

PRINCETON, BRITISH COLUMBIA

Contact: newhopeprincetonbc.ca

Nigeria

ABUJA, FCT
Contact: Okike Offia
offiaokike@gmail.com

 

More to come!

 
 

Don't See Your Group?

Register your group to receive ongoing support, resources and more, even if you don’t want to publicize your group!

Testimonials


Family Grace Group Facilitator

The Grace Groups help us see that the diagnosis is not overwhelming, that there are things we can do to make the situation better.

 

Family Grace Group Facilitator

"This was my second year facilitating Family Grace. It has far exceeded my expectations. The testimonies of several participants have realized significant improvement in their family lives, but most importantly they now identify with their group peers knowing they are not alone in their challenges and have friends they can talk to when episodes arise. It has been a blessing. …. Thanks for an excellent curriculum Grace Alliance."

 

Family in Texas

We felt stunned and helpless when we got the mental illness diagnosis for our son...Thankfully, we were connected to the Grace Alliance and we began to find a framework and begin to rebuild our lives. The Grace Group helps us see that the diagnosis is not overwhelming, that there are things we can do to make situations better. It also keeps us from isolating due to our son’s issues, and we have found that we have experienced the working together of the BODY of Christ as we walk with each other.

 
824A8399.jpg
 

Family Grace is not intended to replace professional therapy and participation is voluntary.

The Family Grace workbook is a biblical and educational resource designed to complement and work alongside professional services as well as church or community services.

 
 
 
 
 
home-newsletter.jpg