Cart 0
 

HEALTHY SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR MIND

LIVING GRACE

 
 
824A8382.jpg
 

The personal experience to discover practical mental health insights & tools.

Living grace has been proven to:

+ Reduce symptoms.

+ Aid in overall mental health recovery.

+ Renew faith.

 
 
 
Living-2.jpg

Living Grace Group is a 16-week curriculum and evidence-based approach providing validating support, helpful biblical and clinical insights, and various practical tools to empower personal well-being and greater hope. 

    TOPICS INCLUDE:

    • Identity
    • Stigma
    • Medication
    • Healthy Thinking
    • Rest / Relaxation and Joy
    • Cycles and Triggers
    • Staying Resilient
    • and more!
     
     

    LIVING GRACE WORKBOOK FOR PERSONAL OR GROUP USE!

     

    Cant' find a group in your area? No problem! You can purchase a workbook for your own personal growth and encouragement. You can also review the workbook with others and dialogue about starting a group in your church, area, or community.

     
    group-pic.jpg
     

    Find a Living Grace Group Near You:

     
     

    Alabama

    GADSEN
    Contact: Lauren Strawn
    laurenstrawn14@yahoo.com

    Arizona

    PHOENIX
    Contact: Todd Chambers
    tchambers@pureheart.org

    PHOENIX

    Contact: Jaylynn Smith
    maccyes@yahoo.com

    SCOTTSDALE
    Contact: Jill Hogan
    jilliannhogan@gmail.com

     

    Arkansas

    LITTLE ROCK
    Contact: Dale Hull
    dhull@newlifechurch.tv

    California

    ANAHEIM
    Contact: Greg Arbues
    garbues@eastside.com

    APTOS
    Contact: Dan Baker
    mentalhealth@tlc.org

    BREA
    Contact: Patricia Montoya
    montoya.tricia@gmail.com

    FULLERTON
    Contact: Aracelli Mosqueda
    almblessed@aol.com

    HOLTVILLE
    Contact: Thomas Rose
    thomasjamesrose93@mail.com

    LONG BEACH
    Contact: Salley Wilson
    wilson.salley@gmail.com

    RANCHO BERNARDO 
    No Class Available at This Time
    Contact Pam Ingold for more information
    pam@thechurchrb.org

    SAN DIEGO
    Contact: Monique Brooks
    moniqueb@bayviewbc.org

    TRACY
    Contact: Dana Nolen
    women@southwinds.org

     

    Georgia

    MINERAL BLUFF
    Contact: Robin Davenport
    robindavenport@tds.net

    Illinois

    CALUMET
    Contact: Kelly Gilliard
    kellytg32@gmail.com

    CHICAGO (ORLAND PARK)
    Contact: Brian Oswald
    brian.oswald@parkviewchurch.com

    ELGIN
    Contact: Megan Natalino
    makeyourplanslarge@gmail.com

    ROCKFORD
    Contact: Sarah Shaw
    sarah.shaw@heartland.cc

    WHEATON
    Contact: Bob Barger
    bbarger220@aol.com

    Michigan

    CANTON
    Contact: Tia Dickerson
    kalosyniproject@gmail.com

    HOLLAND
    Contact: Gail Poll
    gail.poll@gmail.com

    ST. JOSEPH
    Contact: Mary Hester
    mry_hester@yahoo.com

    Minnesota

    BLAINE

    Contact: Christopher Anderson

    chrisanderson7347@gmail.com

    CROSSLAKE
    Contact: Jill Gibbs
    jill@crosslakesales.com

    ROCHESTER (4 groups)
    Contact: Tony Deach
    tdeach@cccrochester.org

    Missouri

    JOPLIN
    Contact: Linda Spangler
    itsagoodday67@gmail.com

    New Jersey

    SICKLERVILLE
    Contact: Gail Miller
    hopeandgrace@stagecoachchurch.org

    Nevada

    LAS VEGAS
    Contact: Sandi Moore
    smoore@canyonridge.org

    MINDEN
    Contact: Kathy Lutes
    kathylutes@lifepointnv.com

    New York

    BROOKLYN
    Contact: Rich Bowman
    rich@bridgechurchnyc.com

    North Carolina

    GREENSBORO
    Contact: Lynn Stowe
    lstowe@westoverchurch.com

    or

    Steve McCreedy
    steve.mccreedy@gmail.com

    North Dakota

    BURLINGTON
    Contact: Jeff Hoverson
    jeffhoverson@yahoo.com

    Ohio

    MENTOR
    Contact: Tonya King
    tonya@faithfulinthemidst.com

    NORWALK
    Contact: Andrew Smith
    ajthedj2010@yahoo.com

    Pennsylvania

    BELLEVILLE
    Contact: Michelle Spicher
    contact@sevenacresministry.org

    Tennessee

    TALBOTT

    Contact: Barbara Johnson

    barbj317@gmail.com

    Texas

    BOERNE

    Contact: Jenny Russell

    jlr8546@gmail.com

    CEDAR PARK
    Contact: Mary Niewola
    maryn@comealive.org

    DALLAS
    Contact: Debi Newman-Riesling
    (Park Cities Baptist Church)
    drnewman@pcbc.org

    DALLAS (Carrollton)
    Contact: Bob Phillips
    bobphillipsmail@me.com

    DALLAS (Grapevine)
    Contact: Todd Brooks
    hookem777@verizon.net

    DALLAS (HEB area)
    Contact: George Fritts
    gfrittslpcintern@gmail.com

    HOUSTON
    Contact: Hope and Healing Center
    call: (713) 830-4133

    HOUSTON
    Contact: Tomas Sandoval
    tom@ncbaptistchurch.org

    IRVING
    Contact: Buzz Moody
    myrabuzz@gmail.com

    LEWISVILLE
    Contact: First Baptist Church Lewisville
    call: (972) 436-5502

    MCKINNEY
    Contact: Francia Noble
    noblelifeministries@gmail.com

    SAN ANTONIO (North)
    Contact: Denise Espino
    despino@cbcmail.org

    SAN ANTONIO (Northeast - MacArthur Park Church of Christ / off 410)
    Contact: Doug Brown
    dbrown@macarthurchurch.org

    SAN ANTONIO
    Contact: Kathryn Chacra
    kathryn311@hotmail.com

    TYLER
    Contact: Shane Barnes
    shaneb@gcc.org
    or (903) 593-3800

    WACO (Baylor Students)
    Contact: Faith Badders
    faith@mhgracealliance.org 

    WACO (Young Adults 18-30)
    Contact: Faith Badders
    faith@mhgracealliance.org

     

    Virginia

    CHRISTIANSBURG
    Contact: Rhonda Folden
    earles_e@yahoo.com

    Wisconsin

    BROOKFIELD
    Contact: James Neeb
    jamesneeb@att.net

    WAUKESHA
    Contact: Melanie Dickinson
    joygivesmehope@gmail.com

    WEST ALLIS
    Contact: Victoria Martens
    ettssvicks@yahoo.com

    INTERNATIONAL

    Australia

    BATEMANS BAY
    Contact: Leonie Graham
    leoniemichellegraham@gmail.com 

    BRISBANE
    Contact: Alanna Sorrensen
    alanna99@hotmail.com

    Canada

    PRINCETON, BRITISH COLUMBIA
    Contact: Stephanie Vermette
    info.princetonbaptist@gmail.com
    or (250) 295-7752

    FENWICK, ONTARIO
    Contact: Valerie Eves
    valery.eves1@gmail.com

     

    More to come!

     
     

    Don't See Your Group?

    Testimonials


    Group Participant

    I have been looking for a group like this for years.

     

    Group Participant

    This group is the only place where I can talk openly.

     

    Group Facilitator

    This group is a lifeline to the hope we have desperately longed for and worth any amount of trouble to get there!

     
    824A8399.jpg
     

    Living Grace is not intended to replace professional therapy and participation is voluntary.

    The Living Grace workbook is a biblical and educational resource designed to complement and work alongside professional services as well as church or community services.

     
     
     
     
     
    home-newsletter.jpg