Cart 0
 

HEALTHY SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR MIND

LIVING GRACE

 
 
824A8382.jpg
 

Your personal or small group experience to reduce stress and renew life!

Living grace has been proven to:

+ Reduce symptoms of depression, anxiety, and other challenges.

+ Increase overall wellbeing ("mental health recovery").

+ Renew meaningful life in Christ.

 
 

 

“We see symptoms being reduced; we see faith getting stronger; we see people making connections with others in the group.” 

- Living Grace Group Facilitator
 

 
 
Living-2.jpg

Living Grace is a 16 week curriculum for your personal or small group experience to guide you through simple biblical and neuroscience insights and tools to reduce stress, depression, anxiety, and other challenges.

    TOPICS INCLUDE:

    + Your True Identity

    + God is Bigger than our Weakness

    + Medication (What does the bible really say?)

    + Renewing Your Mind (4 step tool)

    + Mindful of Grace (tools to calm the mind)

    + Managing Stressors and much more!

    “As the participants come every week it seems as if a weight is being lifted as they are able to share in their struggles and find hope through the stories of others. It really is a positive experience to have this group every week.” 

    - Living Grace Group Facilitator

     
     

    LIVING GRACE WORKBOOK FOR PERSONAL OR GROUP USE!

     

    Simple to use as a personal devotional study tool or in a small group experience. You can join or start a living grace group (see below).

     
    group-pic.jpg
     

    Find a Living Grace Group Near You:

     
     

    Alabama

    GADSEN
    Contact: Lauren Strawn
    laurenstrawn14@yahoo.com

    Arizona

    PHOENIX
    Contact: Todd Chambers
    tchambers@pureheart.org

    PHOENIX

    Contact: Jaylynn Smith
    maccyes@yahoo.com

    SCOTTSDALE
    Contact: Jill Hogan
    jilliannhogan@gmail.com

    Arkansas

    LITTLE ROCK
    Contact: Dale Hull
    dhull@newlifechurch.tv

    California

    ANAHEIM
    Contact: Greg Arbues
    garbues@eastside.com

    APTOS
    Contact: Dan Baker
    mentalhealth@tlc.org

    BREA
    Contact: Patricia Montoya
    montoya.tricia@gmail.com

    FULLERTON
    Contact: Aracelli Mosqueda
    almblessed@yahoo.com

    HOLTVILLE
    Contact: Thomas Rose
    thomasjamesrose93@mail.com

    LONG BEACH
    Contact: Salley Wilson
    wilson.salley@gmail.com

    RANCHO BERNARDO 
    No Class Available at This Time
    Contact Pam Ingold for more information
    pam@thechurchrb.org

    SAN DIEGO
    Contact: Monique Brooks
    moniqueb@bayviewbc.org

    SAN DIEGO

    Contact: Maria Oliveira

    liamarianaarthur@gmail.com 

    TRACY
    Contact: Dana Nolen
    women@southwinds.org

    Colorado

    PARKER

    Contact: Lynda Schutzenberger

    rog@smecp.org

    Florida

    MOUNT DORA

    Contact: Jeff Bassett

    gracementalhealthcf@gmail.com

    ORLANDO

    Contact: Takesha D.

    tnd065@aol.com

    Georgia

    MINERAL BLUFF
    Contact: Robin Davenport
    robindavenport@tds.net

    Illinois

    CALUMET
    Contact: Kelly Gilliard
    kellytg32@gmail.com

    CHICAGO (ORLAND PARK)
    Contact: Brian Oswald
    brian.oswald@parkviewchurch.com

    ELGIN
    Contact: Megan Natalino
    makeyourplanslarge@gmail.com

    GENEVA

    Contact: Chapelstreet Church

    care@chapelstreetchurch.com

    JACKSONVILLE

    Contact: Jamie Gish

    jamiemgish@gmail.com

    ROCKFORD
    Contact: Sarah Shaw
    sarah.shaw@heartland.cc

    WHEATON
    Contact: Bob Barger
    bbarger220@aol.com

    WOOD DALE

    Contact: Richard Heller

    grbart@aol.com

    Indiana

    GREENFIELD

    Contact: Gina Colclazier

    gcolclazier@brandywinechurch.org

    Michigan

    CALEDONIA

    Contact: Kelsey Newsome

    KelseyN@cornerstonemi.org

    CANTON
    Contact: Tia Dickerson
    kalosyniproject@gmail.com

    HOLLAND
    Contact: Gail Poll
    gail.poll@gmail.com

    ST. JOSEPH
    Contact: Mary Hester
    mry_hester@yahoo.com

    Minnesota

    BLAINE

    Contact: Jenifer Kramer

    ChestnutCrestedJen@live.com

    CROSSLAKE

    Contact: Jill Gibbs
    jill@crosslakesales.com

    FERGUS FALLS

    Contact: Laura Holmquist

    familyofjoy@yahoo.com

    FOREST LAKE

    Contact: Dunamis Flux-Ross

    dunamis.flux@gmail.com

    KASSON

    Contact: Faye Wendland

    fayewendland@yahoo.com

    Missouri

    JOPLIN
    Contact: Linda Spangler
    itsagoodday67@gmail.com

    New Jersey

    SICKLERVILLE
    Contact: Gail Miller
    hopeandgrace@stagecoachchurch.org

    Nevada

    LAS VEGAS
    Contact: Sandi Moore
    smoore@canyonridge.org

    MINDEN
    Contact: Kathy Lutes
    kathylutes@lifepointnv.com

    New York

    BROOKLYN
    Contact: Rich Bowman
    rich@bridgechurchnyc.com

    North Carolina

    GREENSBORO
    Contact: Lynn Stowe
    www.westoverchurch.com/careandsupport 

    North Dakota

    BURLINGTON
    Contact: Jeff Hoverson
    jeffhoverson@yahoo.com

    Ohio

    MENTOR
    Contact: Tonya King
    tonya@faithfulinthemidst.com

    NORWALK
    Contact: Andrew Smith
    ajthedj2010@yahoo.com

    Pennsylvania

    BELLEVILLE
    Contact: Michelle Spicher
    contact@sevenacresministry.org

    Tennessee

    COLUMBIA

    Contact: Charity Kimes

    charity.kimes@yahoo.com

    TALBOTT

    Contact: Barbara Johnson

    barbj317@gmail.com

    Texas

    BOERNE

    Contact: Jenny Russell

    jlr8546@gmail.com

    CEDAR PARK
    Contact: Mary Niewola
    maryn@comealive.org

    DALLAS
    Contact: Debi Newman-Riesling
    (Park Cities Baptist Church)
    drnewman@pcbc.org

    DALLAS (Carrollton)
    Contact: Bob Phillips
    bobphillipsmail@me.com

    DALLAS (Grapevine)
    Contact: Todd Brooks
    hookem777@verizon.net

    DALLAS (HEB area)
    Contact: George Fritts
    gfrittslpcintern@gmail.com

    HOUSTON
    Contact: Hope and Healing Center
    call: (713) 830-4133

    HOUSTON
    Contact: Tomas Sandoval
    tom@ncbaptistchurch.org

    IRVING
    Contact: Buzz Moody
    myrabuzz@gmail.com

    LEWISVILLE
    Contact: First Baptist Church Lewisville
    call: (972) 436-5502

    MCKINNEY
    Contact: Francia Noble
    noblelifeministries@gmail.com

    SAN ANTONIO (North)
    Contact: Denise Espino
    denise.espino@cbc.email

    SAN ANTONIO (Northeast - MacArthur Park Church of Christ / off 410)
    Contact: Doug Brown
    dbrown@macarthurchurch.org

    SAN ANTONIO
    Contact: Kathryn Chacra
    kathryn311@hotmail.com

    TYLER
    Contact: Shane Barnes
    shaneb@gcc.org
    or (903) 593-3800

    Virginia

    CHRISTIANSBURG
    Contact: Rhonda Folden
    earles_e@yahoo.com

    FISHERSVILLE

    Contact: Victoria Mininger

    victoriamininger@gmail.com

    Washington

    PUYALLUP

    Contact: Paul Dawson

    pauldawson@lighthousehome.org

    Wisconsin

    BROOKFIELD
    Contact: James Neeb
    jamesneeb@att.net

    WAUKESHA
    Contact: Melanie Dickinson
    joygivesmehope@gmail.com

    WEST ALLIS
    Contact: Victoria Martens
    ettssvicks@yahoo.com

     

    INTERNATIONAL

     

    Australia

    BATEMANS BAY
    Contact: Leonie Graham
    leoniemichellegraham@gmail.com 

    BRISBANE
    Contact: Alanna Sorrensen
    alanna99@hotmail.com

    Canada

    PRINCETON, BRITISH COLUMBIA
    Contact: Stephanie Vermette
    info.princetonbaptist@gmail.com
    or (250) 295-7752

    FENWICK, ONTARIO
    Contact: Valerie Eves
    valery.eves1@gmail.com

     

    More to come!

     
     

    Don't See Your Group?

    Testimonials


    Group Participant

    I have been looking for a group like this for years.

     

    Group Participant

    This group is the only place where I can talk openly.

     

    Group Facilitator

    This group is a lifeline to the hope we have desperately longed for and worth any amount of trouble to get there!

     
    824A8399.jpg
     

    Living Grace is not intended to replace professional therapy and participation is voluntary.

    The Living Grace workbook is a biblical and educational resource designed to complement and work alongside professional services as well as church or community services.

     
     
     
     
     
    home-newsletter.jpg