Cart 0

Grace Group Locations

DSC07652 small.jpeg

Find a Living Grace Group

ALABAMA

BIRMINGHAM

Contact: Donna Little-Stewart
livinggracebham@gmail.com

GADSEN

Contact: Lauren Strawn
laurenstrawn14@yahoo.com

ALASKA

ANCHORAGE

Contact: Erin McIntyre
livinggracechangepoint@gmail.com

ARIZONA

GLENDALE

Contact: Todd Chambers
tchambers@pureheart.org

PHOENIX

Contact: Jaylynn Smith
maccyes@yahoo.com

SCOTTSDALE

Contact: Jill Hogan
jilliannhogan@gmail.com

ARKANSAS

LITTLE ROCK

Contact: Dale Hull
dhull@newlifechurch.tv

CALIFORNIA

ANAHEIM

Contact: Greg Arbues
garbues@eastside.com

APTOS

Contact: Dan Baker
mentalhealth@tlc.org

ESCONDIDO

Contact: Beth Domingue
bmartin199@yahoo.com

ESCONDIDO (AGILE RESTORATION)

Contact: Amy Peltekian
amy@agilerestoration.org

ESCONDIDO (BPSR ESCONDIDO CLUBHOUSE)

Contact: Christy Weissmann
christy@agilerestoration.org

FRESNO

Contact: Regina Poynter
bloomingflowergal@yahoo.com

FULLERTON

Contact: Aracelli Mosqueda
almblessed@yahoo.com

HOLTVILLE

Contact: Thomas Rose
thomasjamesrose93@mail.com

LONG BEACH

Contact: Salley Wilson
wilson.salley@gmail.com

OCEANSIDE

Contact: Amy Peltekian
amy@agilerestoration.org

RANCHO BERNARDO

No Class Available at This Time
Contact Pam Ingold for more information
pam@thechurchrb.org

SAN DIEGO

Contact: Monique Brooks
moniqueb@bayviewbc.org

SAN DIEGO

Contact: Maria Oliveira
liamarianaarthur@gmail.com 

TRACY

Contact: Dana Nolen
women@southwinds.org

COLORADO

NIWOT

Contact: Whitney Mires
wamires@gmail.com

PARKER

Contact: Lynda Schutzenberger
rog@smecp.org

DELAWARE

WILMINGTON

Contact: Michael & Deanna Pfau
ddpfau5@gmail.com

FLORIDA

MOUNT DORA

Contact: Jeff Bassett
gracementalhealthcf@gmail.com

GEORGIA

MINERAL BLUFF

Contact: Robin Davenport
robindavenport@tds.net

ILLINOIS

CALUMET

Contact: Kelly Gilliard
kellytg32@gmail.com

CHICAGO

Contact: Eric Targe
tmc139@moodychurch.org - click here to register for group

ELGIN

Contact: Megan Natalino
makeyourplanslarge@gmail.com

GENEVA

Contact: Julie Robertson
jrobertson@chapelstreetchurch.com

JACKSONVILLE

Contact: Jamie Gish
jamiemgish@gmail.com

KENDALL

Contact: David Koch
look@gmx.us

RANTOUL

Contact: Regina Crider
pastorrcrider@gmail.com

ROCKFORD

Contact: Sarah Shaw
sarah.shaw@heartland.cc

WHEATON

Contact: Bob Barger
bbarger220@aol.com

WOOD DALE

Contact: Richard Heller
grbart@aol.com

INDIANA

GREENFIELD

Contact: Gina Colclazier
gcolclazier@brandywinechurch.org

SAINT JOHN

Contact: Nadia Madrid 
nadia.madrid@suncrest.org

IOWA

ANKENY

Contact: Dana King
danaking4@yahoo.com

DES MOINES

Contact: Capitol Hill Lutheran Church Contact (Brad Wilson)
bradley.david.wilson@gmail.com

MARYLAND

SALISBURY

Contact: Heather Koo
heatherckoo@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

CALEDONIA

Contact: Kelsey Newsome
KelseyN@cornerstonemi.org

CANTON

Contact: Tia Dickerson
kalosyniproject@gmail.com

HOLLAND

Contact: Gail Poll
gail.poll@gmail.com

ST. JOSEPH

Contact: Mary Hester
mry_hester@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA

BLAINE

Contact: Jenifer Kramer
ChestnutCrestedJen@live.com

CROSSLAKE

Contact: Jill Gibbs
jill@crosslakesales.com

FERGUS FALLS

Contact: Laura Holmquist
familyofjoy@yahoo.com

FOREST LAKE

Contact: Dunamis Flux-Ross
dunamis.flux@gmail.com

KASSON

Contact: Faye Wendland
fayewendland@yahoo.com

ROCHESTER

Contact: Kristen Risser
krisser@cccrochester.org

MISSOURI

JOPLIN

Contact: Linda Spangler
itsagoodday67@gmail.com

NEBRASKA

north platte

Contact: Deborah Hatheway
HopeAndThriveCCNP@gmail.com

NEVADA

LAS VEGAS

Contact: Sandi Moore
smoore@canyonridge.org

MINDEN

Contact: Kathy Lutes
kathylutes@lifepointnv.com

NEW JERSEY

SICKLERVILLE

Contact: Gail Miller
hopeandgrace@stagecoachchurch.org

NEW MEXICO

GALLUP

Contact: William Emmerling
PastorBill@GallupChristianChurch.com

TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES

Contact: Sabra Alderete
sabraalderete@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

ALBEMARLE

Contact: Jason Phibbs
jphibbs@ctc.net

ASHeVILLE

Contact: Tammy Shingleton
attheheartofthematter@yahoo.com

BURLINGTON

Contact: Jeff Hoverson
jeffhoverson@yahoo.com

GREENSBORO

Contact: Lynn Stowe
www.westoverchurch.com/careandsupport 

SHALLOTTE

Contact: Steve McCreedy
steve.mccreedy@gmail.com

THOMASVILLE

Contact: Amber Stokes
Unc98@alumni.unc.edu

OHIO

MENTOR

Contact: Tonya King
tonya@faithfulinthemidst.com

NORWALK

Contact: Andrew Smith
ajthedj2010@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA

BELLEVILLE

Contact: Michelle Spicher
contact@sevenacresministry.org

PITTSBURGH

Contact: Kelly Rupp
krupp@ingomarchurch.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

CLEMSON

Contact: Kristi Bussell
kristi.bussell1@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

COLUMBIA

Contact: Charity Kimes
charity.kimes@yahoo.com

HENDERSONVILLE

Contact: Scarlet McGlasson
scarlet.mcglasson@longhollow.com

TALBOTT

Contact: Barbara Johnson
barbj317@gmail.com

TEXAS

allen

Contact: Kelly Kitch
gracegroup@cottonwoodcreek.org

AUSTIN

Contact: Karmen Thompson
kjt9669@gmail.com

BOERNE

Contact: Jenny Russell
jlr8546@gmail.com

BULVERDE

Contact: Tamara Ramirez
hillcountryhope4mentalhealth@gmail.com

CARROLLTON

Contact: Bob Phillips
bobphillipsmail@me.com

CEDAR PARK

Contact: Mary Niewola
maryn@comealive.org

college station

Contact: Jena Fuller
jenazpen@gmail.com

DALLAS

Contact: Debi Newman-Riesling
(Park Cities Baptist Church)
drnewman@pcbc.org

DALLAS

Contact: George Fritts
gfrittslpcintern@gmail.com

DAWSON

Contact: Sharon Burleson
bridge.fbcdawson@gmail.com

HENDERSON

Contact: Amanda Hancock
hancocka@tatumisd.org

HOUSTON

Contact: Hope and Healing Center
Call: (713) 830-4133

HOUSTON

Contact: Tomas Sandoval
tom@ncbaptistchurch.org

IRVING

Contact: Buzz Moody
myrabuzz@gmail.com

MCKINNEY

Contact: Francia Noble
noblelifeministries@gmail.com

SAN ANTONIO (NORTH)

Contact: Denise Espino
denise.espino@cbc.email

SAN ANTONIO (NORTHEAST)

Contact: Doug Brown
dbrown@macarthurchurch.org

SAN ANTONIO

Contact: Kathryn Chacra
kathryn311@hotmail.com

TYLER

Contact: Shane Barnes
shaneb@gcc.org
or (903) 593-3800

WACO

Contact: Jeremy Daniel
Jeremy-daniel@highlandbc.org

VIRGINIA

CHRISTIANSBURG

Contact: Rhonda Folden
earles_e@yahoo.com

FISHERSVILLE

Contact: Victoria Mininger
victoriamininger@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

PUYALLUP

Contact: Paul Dawson
pauldawson@lighthousehome.org

WISCONSIN

BROOKFIELD

Contact: James Neeb
jamesneeb@att.net

middleton

Contact: Rachel Mickelson
rmickelson@blackhawkchurch.org

WEST ALLIS

Contact: Victoria Martens
ettssvicks@yahoo.com


INTERNATIONAL GROUPS

AUSTRALIA

BATESMANS BAY, NSW

Contact: Leonie Graham
leoniemichellegraham@gmail.com 

BRISBANE, QLD

Contact: Alanna Sorrensen
alanna99@hotmail.com

CANADA

PRINCETON, BC

Contact: Stephanie Vermette
info.princetonbaptist@gmail.com
or (250) 295-7752

st. john’s, nl

Contact: Mary Quinlan
maryquinlan56@gmail.com

FENWICK, ON

Contact: Valerie Eves
valery.eves1@gmail.com

WELLESLEY, ON

Contact: Scott Roes
scott_roes@hotmail.com

PHILIPPINES

QUEZON CITY, METRO MANILA

Contact: Angelo Subida
drsubida@gmail.com

 Find a Family Grace Group

ALABAMA

DOTHAN

Contact: Susye Beverly
susyebme@gmail.com

ARIZONA

GILBERT

Contact: Heather Seder
Happy4u41@gmail.com

PHOENIX

Contact: Todd Chambers
tchambers@pureheart.org

PRESCOTT

Contact: Chantai Creech
tdc109@aol.com

ARKANSAS

LITTLE ROCK

Contact: Dale Hull
dhull@newlifechurch.tv

CALIFORNIA

APTOS

Contact: Dan Baker
mentalhealth@tlc.org

BRENTWOOD

Contact: Steve Grace
steveg@cornerstoneweb.org

CARLSBAD

Contact: Christy Weissmann
christy@hopeformentalwellness.org

ESCONDIDO

Contact: Judy Mapston
mapstonjudy91@gmail.com

HOLTVILLE

Contact: Thomas Rose
thomasjamesrose93@mail.com

LONG BEACH

Contact: Scott Wilson
scottwilson316@msn.com

RANCHO BERNARDO

Contact: Terra Anders
Terra@thechurchrb.org

Register Here

SAN CLEMENTE

Contact: Laura Zanotti
Lauramzanotti@gmail.com

SAN DIEGO

Contact: Monique Brooks
moniqueb@bayviewbc.org

SAN DIEGO

Contact: Greg Hoffmann
pastorh@plc-church.org

SAN MARCOS

Contact: Eric & Christy Weissmann
weissmann6@gmail.com

SANTA CLARITA

Contact: Lilium Jones
Lilium.Jones@gracebaptist.org

TRACY

Contact: Dana Nolen
women@southwinds.org

COLORADO

ARVADA

Contact: Chris Jindra
chris@redrockschurch.com

FORT COLLINS

Contact: Sybil Gallu
sybilshoes@hotmail.com

LITTLETON

Contact: Chris Jindra
chris@redrockschurch.com

PARKER

Contact: Lynda Schutzenberger
rog@smecp.org

FLORIDA

MOUNT DORA

Contact: Jeff Bassett
gracementalhealthcf@gmail.com

ILLINOIS

CALUMET

Contact: Kelly Gilliard
kellytg32@gmail.com

ELGIN

Contact: Megan Natalino
makeyourplanslarge@gmail.com

OAK FOREST

Contact: Tony Mazurowski
tmazman@aol.com

SALEM

Contact: Jennifer Knopp
jenlaukat@hotmail.com

WHEATON

Contact: Bob Barger
bbarger220@aol.com

WOOD DALE

Contact: Richard Heller
grbart@aol.com

INDIANA

GREENFIELD

Contact: Gina Colclazier
gcolclazier@brandywinechurch.org

INDIANAPOLIS

Contact: Michelle Mulligan
mmulligan31.25@gmail.com

IOWA

DES MOINES

Contact: Amanda Shuey
amandashuey@juno.com

KANSAS

NEWTON

Contact: Marilyn Jost
marilynjost@gmail.com

MARYLAND

FULTON

Contact: Marie Celano
marie.celano@gcconline.org

LAUREL

Contact: Lisa West
lmarsmom@comcast.net

SALISBURY

Contact: Heather Koo
heatherckoo@gmail.com

STREET

Contact: Daniel Fox
danfox5810@icloud.com

MASSACHUSETTS

HYANNIS

Contact: Gerard MacLellan
tgamaclellan@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

CANTON

Contact: Tia Dickerson
kalosyniproject@gmail.com

HOLLAND

Contact: Gail Poll
gail.poll@gmail.com

HUDSONVILLE

Contact: Jerry Hoving
jerry.hoving@harborchurches.org - register here

MINNESOTA

CROSSLAKE

Contact: Jill Gibbs
jill@crosslakesales.com

EDEN PRAIRIE

Contact: Trisha Sonnesyn
tsonnesyn@gmail.com

KASSON

Contact: Faye Wendland
fayewendland@yahoo.com

ROCHESTER

Contact: Christy Dokken
christydokken@yahoo.com

MISSOURI

JOPLIN

Contact: Linda Spangler
itsagoodday67@gmail.com

NEBRASKA

north platte

Contact: Deborah Hatheway
HopeAndThriveCCNP@gmail.com

NEVADA

MINDEN

Contact: Kathy Lutes
kathylutes@lifepointnv.com

NEW JERSEY

LINCROFT

Contact: Ann Muller
annbmuller@yahoo.com

SICKLERVILLE

Contact: Gail Miller
hopeandgrace@stagecoachchurch.org

NEW MEXICO

GALLUP

Contact: William Emmerling
PastorBill@GallupChristianChurch.com

TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES

Contact: Sabra Alderete
sabraalderete@yahoo.com

NEW YORK

WHITE PLAINS

Contact: Zulma or Luis Marrero
zulma1@mac.com

NORTH CAROLINA

ALBEMARLE

Contact: Jason Phibbs
jphibbs@ctc.net

ASHeVILLE

Contact: Tammy Shingleton
attheheartofthematter@yahoo.com

CHARLOTTE

Contact: Beverly Hogan
hogan01776@yahoo.com 
or
Tricia Martin
triciamartin@carolina.rr.com

GREENSBORO

Contact: Lynn Stowe
www.westoverchurch.com/careandsupport 

HICKORY

Contact: Debbie Haynes
debbie@safeharbornc.org

HIGH POINT

Contact: Myla Erwin
myla@higherlevellifecoaching.com

SHALLOTTE

Contact: Steve McCreedy
steve.mccreedy@gmail.com

THOMASVILLE

Contact: Amber Stokes
Unc98@alumni.unc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA

BURLINGTON

Contact: Jeff Hoverson
jeffhoverson@yahoo.com

OHIO

NORWALK

Contact: Andrew Smith
ajthedj2010@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA

BELLEVILLE

Contact: Michelle Spicher
contact@sevenacresministry.org

HARBORCREEK

Contact: Paula Marie DeDionisio
pjdedi@yahoo.com

PITTSBURGH

Contact: Kelly Rupp
krupp@ingomarchurch.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

GREENVILLE

Contact: Jennifer Dill
careministries@gracechurchsc.org

TENNESSEE

COOKEVILLE

Contact: Lisa Sells
Rl_sells@yahoo.com

HENDERSONVILLE

Contact: Scarlet McGlasson
scarlet.mcglasson@longhollow.com

TEXAS

allen

Contact: Kelly Kitch
gracegroup@cottonwoodcreek.org

ARGYLE

Contact: Linda Hockenberry
lindah@crosstimberschurch.org

AUSTIN

Contact: Hillcrest Baptist Church
(512) 345-3771
r.price@gmail.com or janey67@gmail.com

BOERNE

Contact: Don & Mary O'Connor
ffllaagg37@msn.com

BULVERDE

Contact: Tamara Ramirez
hillcountryhope4mentalhealth@gmail.com

CARROLLTON

Contact: Susan Sublett
sublettfamily@gmail.com

college station

Contact: Jena Fuller
jenazpen@gmail.com

COMANCHE

Contact: Gale Easley
gale_easley@hotmail.com

DALLAS

Contact: Debi Newman-Riesling
(Park Cities Baptist Church)
drnewman@pcbc.org

DAWSON

Contact: Sharon Burleson
bridge.fbcdawson@gmail.com

DENTON

Contact: Tom & Becky Bedford
familygracegroup@dentonbible.org

DESOTO

Contact: Richard Wick
rchrdwck@yahoo.com

GRAND PRAIRIE

Contact: Meg Trihus
meg_trihus@wycliffe.org 
or
Greg Trihus
greg_trihus@sil.org

GRAPEVINE

Contact: Julie Brooks
miracleminutes@gmail.com

HOUSTON

Contact: Hope and Healing Center
Call: (713) 830-4133

IRVING

Contact: Buzz Moody
myrabuzz@gmail.com

MCKINNEY

Contact: Francia Noble
noblelifeministries@gmail.com

SAN ANTONIO (DOWNTOWN)

Contact: Doug Beach
doug.beach@ymail.com

SAN ANTONIO (NORTH)

Contact: Denise Espino
denise.espino@cbc.email

SAN ANTONIO (NORTHEAST)

Contact: Doug Brown
dbrown@macarthurchurch.org

SCHERTZ

Contact: Sharon Fulbright
sharon.fulbright@oakwoodnb.com

TYLER

Contact: Shane Barnes
shaneb@gcc.org

WACO

Contact: Bonnie Goree
bonnie.goree52@gmail.com

UTAH

SANDY

Contact: Ashlee Breuer
ashleeasgharzadeh@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA

CHRISTIANSBURG

Contact: John Wren
johnwren55@yahoo.com

PALMYRA

Contact: Dan and Mendy Wayland
(Effort Baptist Church)
graceunderfire2016@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

PUYALLUP

Contact: Paul Dawson
pauldawson@lighthousehome.org

WISCONSIN

middleton

Contact: Rachel Mickelson
rmickelson@blackhawkchurch.org


INTERNATIONAL GROUPS:

AUSTRALIA

AGNES WATER, QLD

Contact: Ray & Beth Waghorn
waggies@bigpond.net.au

BRISBANE, QLD

Contact: Alanna Sorrensen
alanna99@hotmail.com

CANADA

PRINCETON, BC

Contact: newhopeprincetonbc.ca

NIGERIA

ABUJA, FCT

Contact: Okike Offia
offiaokike@gmail.com

PHILIPPINES

QUEZON CITY, METRO MANILA

Contact: Angelo Subida
drsubida@gmail.com

 Find a Redefine Grace Group

CALIFORNIA

escondido (agile restoration)

Contact: Amy Peltekian
amy@agilerestoration.org

escondido (bpsr clubhouse)

Contact: Christy Weissmann
christy@agilerestoration.org

oceanside (mariposa clubhouse)

Contact: Amy Peltekian
amy@agilerestoration.org

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO

Contact: Eric Targe
tmc139@moodychurch.org - Register Here

GREENFIELD

Contact: Gina Colclazier
gcolclazier@brandywinechurch.org

MARYLAND

SALISBURY

Contact: Heather Koo
heatherckoo@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

CALEDONIA

Contact: Kelsey Newsome
KelseyN@cornerstonemi.org

NEBRASKA

north platte

Contact: Deborah Hatheway
HopeAndThriveCCNP@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

SICKLERVILLE

Contact: Gail Miller
hopeandgrace@stagecoachchurch.org

NEW MEXICO

TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES

Contact: Sabra Alderete
sabraalderete@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA

ASHeVILLE

Contact: Tammy Shingleton
attheheartofthematter@yahoo.com

TEXAS

DAWSON

Contact: Sharon Burleson
bridge.fbcdawson@gmail.com

HENDERSON

Contact: Amanda Hancock
hancocka@tatumisd.org

WACO

Contact: Rachel Schneider
rachelsinia@gmail.com
or
Stanton Corley
Stanton_Corley@baylor.edu


INTERNATIONAL GROUPS

PHILIPPINES

QUEZON CITY, METRO MANILA

Contact: Angelo Subida
drsubida@gmail.com

Can’t find a group in your area?

Check out our free, simple training to start your own group today!

DSC07342.jpg