The personal experience to discover practical Mental Health insights & Tools

"This group is a lifeline to hope we have desperately longed for

and worth any amount of trouble to get there."

- Living Grace Group Facilitator


Living Grace has been proven to:

+ Reduce symptoms

+ Aid in overall mental health recovery

+ Renew faith

 

Living Grace Group is a 16-week curriculum and evidence-based approach providing validating support, helpful biblical and clinical insights, and various practical tools to empower personal well-being and greater hope. 

..............................................................................

TOPICS INCLUDE:

Identity, Stigma, Medication,  Healthy Thinking, Rest / Relaxation and Joy, Cycles and Triggers, Mindfulness, Staying Resilient, and more!

 

LIVING GRACE WORKBOOK FOR PERSONAL OR GROUP USE!

Cant' find a group in your area? No problem! You can purchase a workbook for your own personal growth and encouragement. You can also review the workbook with others and dialogue about starting a group in your church, area, or community.

Scroll down to find a group near you.


WANT TO GO DEEPER AND THRIVE IN YOUR MENTAL HEALTH JOURNEY? 


Find a LIVING GRACE group near you... 

Alabama

GADSEN Contact: Lauren Strawn | laurenstrawn14@yahoo.com

 

Arizona

PHOENIX Contact: Todd Chambers | tchambers@pureheart.org

PHOENIX Contact: Jaylynn Smith | maccyes@yahoo.com

SCOTTSDALE Contact: Jill Hogan | jilliannhogan@gmail.com

 

Arkansas

LITTLE ROCK Contact: Dale Hull | dhull@newlifechurch.tv

 

California 

ANAHEIM Contact: Greg Arbues | garbues@eastside.com

APTOS Contact: Dan Baker | mentalhealth@tlc.org

BREA Contact: Patricia Montoya | montoya.tricia@gmail.com

FULLERTON Contact: Aracelli Mosqueda | almblessed@aol.com

HOLTVILLE Contact: Thomas Rose | thomasjamesrose93@mail.com

LONG BEACH Contact: Salley Wilson | wilson.salley@gmail.com

RANCHO BERNARDO No Class Available at This Time - Contact Pam Ingold for more information | pam@thechurchrb.org

SAN DIEGO Contact: Monique Brooks |  moniqueb@bayviewbc.org

TRACY Contact: Dana Nolen | women@southwinds.org

 

Georgia

MINERAL BLUFF Contact: Robin Davenport | robindavenport@tds.net

 

Illinois

CALUMET Contact: Kelly Gilliard | kellytg32@gmail.com

CHICAGO (ORLAND PARK) Contact: Brian Oswald | brian.oswald@parkviewchurch.com

ELGIN Contact: Megan Natalino | makeyourplanslarge@gmail.com

ROCKFORD Contact: Sarah Shaw | sarah.shaw@heartland.cc

WHEATON Contact: Bob Barger | bbarger220@aol.com

 

Michigan

CANTON Contact: Tia Dickerson | kalosyniproject@gmail.com

HOLLAND Contact: Gail Poll | gail.poll@gmail.com

ST. JOSEPH Contact: Mary Hester | mry_hester@yahoo.com

 

Minnesota

CROSSLAKE Contact: Jill Gibbs | jill@crosslakesales.com

ROCHESTER (4 groups) Contact: Tony Deach | tdeach@cccrochester.org

 

Missouri

JOPLIN Contact: Linda Spangler | itsagoodday67@gmail.com

 

New Jersey

SICKLERVILLE Contact: Gail Miller | hopeandgrace@stagecoachchurch.org

 

Nevada

LAS VEGAS Sandi Moore | smoore@canyonridge.org 

MINDEN Contact: Kathy Lutes  kathylutes@lifepointnv.com

 

New York

BROOKLYN Contact: Rich Bowman | rich@bridgechurchnyc.com

 

North Carolina

GREENSBORO Contact: Lynn Stowe | lstowe@westoverchurch.com or Steve McCreedy | steve.mccreedy@gmail.com

 

North Dakota

BURLINGTON Contact: Jeff Hoverson | jeffhoverson@yahoo.com

 

Ohio

MENTOR Contact: Tonya King | tonya@faithfulinthemidst.com

NORWALK Contact: Andrew Smith | ajthedj2010@yahoo.com

 

Pennsylvania

BELLEVILLE Contact: Michelle Spicher | contact@sevenacresministry.org

 

Tennessee

TALBOTT Contact: Barbara Johnson | barbj317@gmail.com

 

Texas

BOERNE Contact: Jenny Russell | jlr8546@gmail.com

CEDAR PARK Contact: Mary Niewola | maryn@comealive.org

DALLAS Contact: Debi Newman-Riesling (Park Cities Baptist Church) | drnewman@pcbc.org

DALLAS (Carrollton) Contact: Bob Phillips | bobphillipsmail@me.com

DALLAS (Grapevine) Contact: Todd Brooks | hookem777@verizon.net

DALLAS (HEB  area) Contact: George Fritts | gfrittslpcintern@gmail.com

HOUSTON Contact: Hope and Healing Center | call: (713) 830-4133

HOUSTON Contact: Tomas Sandoval | tom@ncbaptistchurch.org

IRVING Contact: Buzz Moody | myrabuzz@gmail.com

LEWISVILLE Contact: First Baptist Church Lewisville | call: (972) 436-5502

MCKINNEY Contact: Francia Noble | noblelifeministries@gmail.com

SAN ANTONIO (North) Contact: Denise Espino despino@cbcmail.org

SAN ANTONIO (Northeast - MacArthur Park Church of Christ / off 410) Contact: Doug Brown dbrown@macarthurchurch.org

SAN ANTONIO Contact: Kathryn Chacra | kathryn311@hotmail.com

TYLER Contact: Shane Barnes | shaneb@gcc.org | (903) 593-3800

WACO (Baylor Students) Contact: Faith Badders | faith@mhgracealliance.org 

WACO (Young Adults 18-30) Contact: Faith Badders | faith@mhgracealliance.org 

 

Virginia

CHRISTIANSBURG Contact: Rhonda Folden | earles_e@yahoo.com

 

Wisconsin

BROOKFIELD Contact: James Neeb | jamesneeb@att.net

WEST ALLIS Contact: Victoria Martens | ettssvicks@yahoo.com

WAUKESHA Contact: Melanie Dickinson | joygivesmehope@gmail.com

 

International

BATEMANS BAY, AUSTRALIA Contact: Leonie Graham | leoniemichellegraham@gmail.com 

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA Contact: Alanna Sorrensen | alanna99@hotmail.com

PRINCETON, BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA Contact: Stephanie Vermette | info.princetonbaptist@gmail.com or (250) 295-7752

FENWICK, ONTARIO, CANADA Contact: Valerie Eves | valery.eves1@gmail.com

 

More to come!

 

DON'T SEE YOUR GROUP?


WHAT ARE PEOPLE SAYING ABOUT THE GROUPS?

I have been looking for a group like this for years.
— Living Grace Group Participant
This group is the only place where I can talk openly.
— Group Participant
This group is a lifeline to the hope we have desperately longed for and worth any amount of trouble to get there!
— Group Facilitator