A COMMUNITY THAT MAKES LIVING GRACE PRACTICAL

"THIS GROUP IS A LIFELINE TO HOPE WE HAVE DESPERATELY LONGED FOR AND WORTH ANY AMOUNT OF TROUBLE TO GET THERE."

- Living Grace Group Facilitator


Living Grace is a community experience that has been proven to:

 

+ Reduce symptoms

+ Aid in overall mental health recovery

+ Renew faith

 

Living Grace Group is a 16-week curriculum and evidence-based approach providing validating support, helpful biblical and clinical insights, and various practical tools to empower personal well-being and greater hope. 

..............................................................................

TOPICS INCLUDE:

Identity, Stigma, Medication,  Healthy Thinking, Rest / Relaxation and Joy, Cycles and Triggers, Mindfulness, Staying Resilient, and more!

 

*What if there are no groups in my area? 

No problem! You can purchase a workbook for your own personal growth and encouragement. You can also review the workbook with others and dialogue about starting a group in your church, area, or city.

Scroll down to find a group near you.


WANT TO GO DEEPER AND THRIVE IN YOUR MENTAL HEALTH JOURNEY? 


Find a PEER SUPPORT group near you... 

Alabama

GADSEN Contact: Lauren Strawn | laurenstrawn14@yahoo.com

 

Arizona

SCOTTSDALE Contact: Jill Hogan | jilliannhogan@gmail.com

 

Arkansas

HERBER SPRINGS Contact: PJ Walker | pjwalker1@suddenlink.net

LITTLE ROCK Contact: Dale Hull | dhull@newlifechurch.tv

 

California 

ANAHEIM Contact: Greg Arbues | garbues@eastside.com

BREA Contact: Patricia Montoya | montoya.tricia@gmail.com

FULLERTON Contact: Jen Fuller | jenfuller@alumni.ucdavis.edu

LONG BEACH Contact: Salley Wilson | wilson.salley@gmail.com

RANCHO BERNARDO Contact: Fill out Interest Form

TRACY Contact: Dana Nolen | women@southwinds.org

 

Illinois

CHICAGO Contact: Brian Oswald | brian.oswald@parkviewchurch.com

ROCKFORD Contact: Sarah Shaw | sarah.shaw@heartland.cc

ROCK ISLAND (GROW Ministries) Contact: Vanessa Navarro | navarro_v@ymail.com

 

Iowa

DES MOINES Contact: Amanda Shuey | amandashuey@juno.com

 

Maryland

BEL AIR Contact: Katia Rudolph | rudolphkatia@gmail.com

 

Michigan

HOLLAND Contact: Gail Poll | gail.poll@gmail.com

 

Minnesota

ROCHESTER (4 groups) Contact: Tony Deach | tdeach@cccrochester.org

 

North Carolina

GREENSBORO Contact: Lynn Stowe | lstowe@westoverchurch.com or Steve McCreedy | steve.mccreedy@gmail.com

LINCOLNTON Contact: Meleah Heavner | meleahh@gmail.com or Chris Heavner | chris.heavner1@gmail.com

 

North Dakota

BURLINGTON Contact: Jeff Hoverson | jeffhoverson@yahoo.com

 

Oregon

BROOKINGS Contact: Tim Lourash | timmyuser@gmail.com

MEDFORD Contact: Tammy Kloke | taminred@live.com

 

Texas

DALLAS Contact: Candi Hollingsed | chollingsed@yahoo.com

DALLAS Contact: Debi Newman-Riesling (Park Cities Baptist Church) | drnewman@pcbc.org

DALLAS (Carrollton) Contact: Bob Phillips | bobphillipsmail@me.com

DALLAS (Coppell) Contact: Scott Ward (Valley Ranch Baptist Church) | iccrgb@gmail.com

DALLAS (Grapevine) Contact: Lacy Slaughter | lacyrslaughter@hotmail.com

DALLAS (HEB  area) Contact: George Fritts | gfrittslpcintern@gmail.com

DALLAS (Northwest) Contact: Brandi Koon | info@brokenmadebeautiful.org

GRAND PRAIRIE Contact: George Fritts | gfrittslpcintern@gmail.com

HOUSTON Contact: Hope and Healing Center | call: (713) 830-4133

HOUSTON Contact: Sandra Eddleman | sissyb222@msn.com

HOUSTON Contact: Michelle Crary | shelleycrary@att.net

IRVING Contact: Buzz Moody | myrabuzz@gmail.com

LEWISVILLE  (3 groups) Contact: First Baptist Church Lewisville | call: (972) 436-5502

SAN ANTONIO (North) Contact: Denise Espino despino@cbcmail.org

SAN ANTONIO (Downtown Catholic Charities Counseling Services) Contact: Nathan Swoboda | nswoboda@ccaosa.org

SAN ANTONIO (East Downtown) Contact: Darrell Younger | tcapastor@yahoo.com

SAN ANTONIO Contact: Courtney McCarley | courtney.a.mccarley@gmail.com

TYLER Contact: Shane Barnes | shaneb@gcc.org | (903) 593-3800

WACO College & Young Adult groups contact: Faith Badders / Gary Wardlaw  | faith@mhgracealliance.org or gary@mhgracealliance.org

WACO College & Young Adult groups contact: Faith Badders / Gary Wardlaw  | faith@mhgracealliance.org or gary@mhgracealliance.org

Washington

OCEAN PARK Contact: Mary Long | maryevlo@yahoo.com

REDMOND Contact: Tracy Rubstello | tracytrstone@gmail.com

 

Wisconsin

BROOKFIELD Contact: James Neeb | jamesneeb@att.net

 

International

BATEMANS BAY, AUSTRALIA Contact: Leonie Graham | leoniemichellegraham@gmail.com 

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA Contact: Alanna or Ronel | info@totalcareservicesforchurches.com.au

PRINCETON, BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA Contact: Stephanie Vermette | info.princetonbaptist@gmail.com

GUAM Contact: Robert Zimmerman | oasisguam@icloud.com 

 

More to come!


WHAT ARE PEOPLE SAYING ABOUT THE GROUPS?

I have been looking for a group like this for years.
— Living Grace Group Participant
This group is the only place where I can talk openly.
— Group Participant
This group is a lifeline to the hope we have desperately longed for and worth any amount of trouble to get there!
— Group Facilitator